Events

Mark Your Calendar!

Annual meeting

Monday, February 6, 2023

7:00 Collins Elementary Cafeteria


easter egg hunt

Sunday, April 2, 2023

12:30pm at the park

Work Day at the Park

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Pancake Breakfast

Saturday, May 28, 2023

9:00am - 11:00am

Neighborhood garage sale

Friday, June 2 - Sunday, June 4

FHPA 60 Year Reunion Party

Saturday, June 17

More details to come!

Bike parade & picnic

Tuesday, July 4

10:00am

Super Saturday

Saturday, August 26

11:00am

Friends of FHPA Auction

Saturday, September 23

More details to come!

boo at the Pool & 5k Run

Saturday, October 28

More details to come!